Shopping Cart

Limited Edition 4 Your Eyez Only Vinyl

Regular price $ 25.00

This is a pre-order. Physical music products are expected to ship on release date, April 28.


Includes digital album. Digital music will be delivered instantly. Digital files are not available outside of the US.


Track List:

    1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
    2. Immortal
    3. Déjà vu
    4. Ville Mentality
    5. She's Mine Pt. 1
    6. Change
    7. Neighbors
    8. Foldin Clothes
    9. She's Mine Pt. 2
    10. 4 Your Eyez Only